PTA

The PS261 Parent-Teacher Association (PTA) supports the education and development of our children by raising money for school materials and activities and providing opportunities for families to get involved with the school.

All of the PTA events and funded projects go to the express purpose of furthering our children’s education.

PTA Nomination Form for 2017-18 School Year

2016 / 2017 Executive Board

President Nora McCauley  nsmcc@mac.com

C0 Vice President  Mary Dennis marydennis@outlook.com

C0 Vice President  Judy Corless judydwcorless@gmail.com

Secretary Nia Monroe  niamonroe@yahoo.com

Treasurer Regina Stone  whereismrsstone@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator  Dawn Casale dawncasale@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair  Alyssa Becker cabfrancddv@gmail.com

5th Grade Committee Members 

Erica Annunziato erannunziato@yahoo.com , Amica Benjamin, Gary Eisenberg, Catherine Linderman, Adriana Luquer adrianaluquer@yahoo.com ,

Autumn Shepherd autumnshepherd@gmail.com

After School Committee Co Chair Aurelia Duke aurelia.asps261@gmail.com

After School Committee  Co Chair Sadie Ishee sadie.ishee@gmail.com

After School Treasurer

Members-at-Large Crystal Harper ckharper2@yahoo.com and Kim Hayden kimhaden@gmail.com 


PTA 2015/16 Budget

PTA_Approved Budget 2015-2016